Become a Library Trustee

Applications are due September 30, 2021.  Election will be held at the annual meeting October 25, 2021. Click the link below for more information!

Trustee Application

Board of Trustees:

Terry Raskyn

Gail Bennett
Vice President

Leslie Martin

Janet Dolot

Ginger Lefurgy

Marilyn Power

Paula Sims


Contact the Trustees:

Library Board Meeting Schedule 2021 (all meetings at 7:00):

Tuesday, January 19 at 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 16 at 6:15pm
Monday, March 15 at 6:15pm
Monday, April 26 at 6:15pm
Monday, May 17 at 6:15pm
Monday, June 21 at 6:15pm
Monday, July 19 at 6:15pm
Monday, August 16 at 6:15pm
Monday, September 20
Monday, October 25
Monday, November 15
Monday, December 20

Past Meeting Minutes