Trustees

Board of Trustees:

Terry Raskyn
President

Gail Bennett
Vice President

Leslie Martin
Treasurer

Janet Dolot

Ginger Lefurgy

Marilyn Power

Newly Nominated Trustees: 

Cori Madrid

Elizabeth Appel

Contact the Trustees: trustees@putnamvalleylibrary.org

Library Board Meeting Schedule 2021 (all meetings at 7:00):

Tuesday, January 19 at 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 16 at 6:15pm
Monday, March 15 at 6:15pm
Monday, April 26 at 6:15pm
Monday, May 17 at 6:15pm
Monday, June 21 at 6:15pm
Monday, July 19 at 6:15pm
Monday, August 16 at 6:15pm
Monday, September 20
Monday, October 25
Monday, November 22
Monday, December 20

Past Meeting Minutes